Blog
It's a blog. Short for "web log." Fair warning, this page is liable to have harsher language than the rest of the site, so if you can't handle swearing (or are a youngin'), you might want to go back a page.

blog home archive
Why Is This A Thing Oh My God (LMAO)
Sunday, April 17, 2022, 07:00pm
Location: Florida
Mood: bewildered
Listening: n/a
Playing: n/a
Eating: chocolate
Drinking: green tea
Watching: banana peppers: I Risked It All On This $5 Tie Dye Craft Kit

    I just. I can't handle this, ya'll. Just look. This is a real screenshot from the actual Digimon anime series.

Content Warning for religious iconography (sorta) and implied violence (no blood or such). Click to view unblurred.
The animated character Gabumon, from Digimon, being crucified (no blood)

    They actually freaking crucified a Digimon. A cute fluffy Digimon.

    And naturally this image is all over Twitter because they crucified a freaking Digimon. 'Tis the season, I guess.

    Happy Easter! 🤣🤣🤣